History of version numbers of Internet browsers

The timeline of major version numbers of six Internet browsers: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Internet Explorer, Safari, and Lynx.

  • Y axis: month and year (since June 2006)
  • X axis: version number
  • The point of the chart: none


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.